Weather in Lexington-Fayette (Updated 11 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 06:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From SSW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.29 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lexington-Fayette

      • 24 Aug, Wed 91 / 75 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 93 / 74 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 92 / 73 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 91 / 73 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 89 / 73 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 89 / 72 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 88 / 71 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 87 / 70 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 86 / 69 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments