Weather in Lexington-Fayette (Updated 2 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    29.6 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the SE at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.44 AM

    Sunset

    5.18 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lexington-Fayette

      • 11 Dec, Sun 47 / 42 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 45 / 32 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 45 / 25 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 32 / 15 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 26 / 15 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 30 / 27 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 51 / 29 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 37 / 23 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon 34 / 22 °F
      • 20 Dec, Tue

    Comments