Weather in Lexington-Fayette (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73.5 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : From the SW at 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.33 AM

    Sunset

    7.54 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lexington-Fayette

      • 25 Mar, Sat 75 / 56 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 68 / 53 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 73 / 56 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 68 / 51 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 69 / 51 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 72 / 54 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 67 / 49 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 66 / 48 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 67 / 50 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon

    Comments